Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Anthony

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Anthony

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claudio Tavarez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend the Solaire agency for all your insurance needs. I called this agency for an auto quote and I ended up getting my homeowners insurance with them also. The agent gave me a thorough explanation on Life Insurance also. Thank you Rocio."

everton brito

August 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst of all bad service to the customer"

Percy Sanders

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ebony Small Account & Sales Manager Corey Anthony State Farm Insurance Agency Ebony was pleasant to speak with astronomically knowledgeable most importantly she saved MONEY and who doesn’t like to cut cost. She’s the girl for the job and will DEFINITELY SAVE YOU MONEY thanks again Ebony!"

A L

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very bad"

ASH chy

June 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience. Do not use State Farm for anything."

Alexander Salas

May 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's my car insurance (Original) Es mi seguro de auto"

Brian Cunningham

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely thorough. Answered all questions. Made the process extremely painless. Thank you for all your help."

Z3 TV

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey has a very knowledgeable about his industry and willing to look into the best options for your insurance needs. He always responds to my concerns in a timely fashion. You can go wrong with Corey and his Statefarm team."

Jill Richardson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance, provides great quality service. Corey Anthony is amazing! He is professional, knowledgeable and always responses in a timely manner when i call. I highly recommend doing your homework before using other insurance companies. State Farm is the place to be."

Audrey Tagliaferri

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ebony Small was excellent!! Knowledge and professional. Responded to my emails promptly. Extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns."

Jorana Clerveau

May 13, 2021

1  out of  5
".......those people don’t know what the doing make the own mistakes and act like the don’t do no wrong please tell your people do not contact me or mail me anything cause I’m done"

Ivan Sanchez

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"if i could i would give it 00000 Stay away from this place Corey never anwser the phone.. His assistants don't do the job.."

vee viper

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent !!!"

Seiba Cooper

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey has insured my cars and homes for over 20 years. Both him and staff provide great professional service, which is why they have has my business so long"

Rashid Silvera

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The receptionist, Destiny, and the agent, Ms Juliana Mota were outstanding! They were warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was completely satisfied with my visit."

Whitewolf R Simon

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"From my mom to When I first Started driving With my ex husband This business Really knows how to work with Their customers and Keep their customers Happy I highly recommend This State Farm"

Damali Tolson

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. Answered all questions and offered additional services where needed."

Lawrence Eid

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and great staff 👍 👏 👌"

Kwabena Press

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow, I was blown away by the great service, care and concern, and true professionalism. If you need insurance coverage, this is where you need to go!!"

KUSHAURI INC

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ebony who provided fantastic customer service! She was patient, compassionate, and informed. In addition I switched my renter's insurance to State Farm and now have a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs. If you're in the market for insurance please check out this agency! Ebony lives up to the adage " Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" Thanks again for your assistance!! God Bless."

M. Shantale Maurice

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Ebony Small, who provided fantastic customer service! She was patient, compassionate, and informed. In addition I switched my renter's insurance to State Farm and now have a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs. If you're in the market for insurance please check out this agency! Ebony lives up to the adage " Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" Thanks again for your assistance!! God Bless."

M. Shantale Maurice

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Ebony Small, who provided fantastic customer service! She was patient, compassionate, and informed. In addition I switched my renter's insurance to State Farm and now have a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs. If you're in the market for insurance please check out this agency! Ebony lives up to the adage " Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" Thanks again for your assistance!! God Bless."

Charnay Phaire

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey Anthony is the ultimate professional! He is prompt, polite and always goes the extra mile to help me. He has a great supportive staff and he genuinely cares about the community!"

The Kid

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Shout out to Ebony for the great client service - upon my first query on home/car package - I received prompt - efficient service and now have the right coverage Bravo"

Vilma Alves

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the place where you talk to the owner always you need and he shakes my hand, helps me with all the information for good."